Welcome or Register

Our Team

 

Swearingen, Jr., Fred J. (Sonny) 
President, Custom Builder, Realtor®

Office: 804-526-0502  
Home: 804-526-1690 
Mobile: 804-731-7527

Swearingen, Ted L. 
Principle Broker, VP, Certified Appraiser, Realtor®

Office: 804-526-0502  
Home: 804-526-7786 
Email: ted@swearingenrealty.com
Swearingen, Blake R. 
Licensed Residential Real Estate Appraiser, Realtor®

Office: 804-526-0502  
Mobile: 804-248-0331 
Email: info@swearingenrealty.com

Myrtle Chandler 
Realtor, GPA
Lifetime Member of the Million Dollar Club, over 40 years experience
Office: 804-526-0502  
Home: 804-526-3433  
Mobile: 804-586-5208
E-mail: myrtle@swearingenrealty.com

Jenny Hunt
Office: 804-526-0502
Cell: 804-586-6010
E-mail: jenny@swearingenrealty.com
Joyce C. Simmons 
"Working from sign up to sign down.
Associate Broker GRI CRS 
Office: 804-526-0502  
Home: 804-526-0298
Mobile: 804-721-4075
Email: Joyce@swearingenrealty.com
Crystal Ozmar  
Realtor

Mobile: 804-380-6015 
Email: crystal@swearingenrealty.com


Sandee Swearingen 
Business Manager, Realtor

Office: 804-526-0502
Email: Sandee@Swearingenrealty.com

Carolyn Wallace
Real Estate Coordinator
Realtor, Notary
Office:804-526-0502
Email: Carolyn@swearingenrealty.com

Aimee Bradley
Property Manager, Realtor

Office: 804-526-0502 
Email: rentalsl@swearingenrealty.com

 

Patrice  Morelli
Property Management Support

Email: patti@swearingenrealty.com

 

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE  EMAIL UPDATES
 Save your favorite listings and searches– and receive email updates when listings you like come on the market Sign in to take advantage!

. *Contact Information is NOT Shared*


Swearingen Realty
1001 Boulevard
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-526-0502
Email Us

Contact Us







* fields are required


| Swearingen Realty  |  804-526-0502  |  Email Us
1001 Boulevard Colonial Heights, VA 23834 Copyright © 2016. Swearingen, All Rights Reserved